Return to 1 lb Rice Grits
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful texture August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley G from Houston, TX United States  
The rice grits have a perfect uniform texture and they cook up nicely. We love making a variety of dishes with these rice grits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our favorite grits! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Garrett from Kennesaw, GA United States  
First learned about these from Garden and Gun Magazine. I am from Vancouver, Canada and my husband is from Cleveland, MS. Needless to say I was not born nor a fan of grits. But a fan once I tasted these! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rice Grits June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jlsc from Melbourne, FL United States  
I was given a bag of these blue rice grits and finally got around to trying them. Absolutely fab taste. Cannot wait to try all the other products. A great alternative to corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2019
Reviewer: jamie pipher from Arcadia , FL United States  
These are superior grits.By far better than any  other brand on the market.Cannot wait to try the cheesy grits recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rice Grits April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Brandon from Southaven, MS United States  
We love both the rice and grits.  First tried this when Kroger was stocking in the store.  Our store is no longer stocking this item so we had to order directly from the company.  Service was excellent and fast.  We will order again from the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior product April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Spangler from Parrish, FL United States  
These DB rice grits are far superior in taste and texture to regular corn grits.  I have used them in many recipes and even put left overs in a soup to thicken body.  Excellent.  Guest all ask if they can get the contact info for DeltaBlues every time I serve to company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reorder April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prairie Village, KS United States  
I have given as gifts and my family loves them, I have probably ordered over 100 1# packages so yes, we do like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Broken Rice is Better Than Unbroken - HANDS DOWN March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kristi from Baton Rouge, Louisiana  
I bought a two pound bag of Rice Grits from Rouses in Baton Rouge.  I made the suggested recipe on the back with two cups of chicken broth and a VERY generous lump of butter.  It was fantastic! The result was very porridge-y in nature, almost like a lazy risotto.  I am definitely using rice grits in place of regular rice from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Guerry Norwood from St Simons Island, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bart Watkins from Leeds, AL United States  
My wife brought home your products from a farmer's market in B'ham, AL area - so from that I knew how great your products are and I would be most satisfied as far a quality goes. But this was the 1st time that I have ordered direct from your website and the process & shipping was excellent & super fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items