Return to 1 lb Long Grain White Rice
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: John Turba from Brookhaven, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley G from Houston, TX United States  
Delta Blues is our favorite rice, and it couldn't come from a better family owned farm. The texture and flavor of the white rice is prefect for a variety of dishes. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Price from Troy, MT United States  
This rice is the best I’ve ever prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Turba from Brookhaven, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great White Rice April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Brandon from Southaven, MS United States  
We love both the rice and grits.  First tried this when Kroger was stocking in the store.  Our store is no longer stocking this item so we had to order directly from the company.  Service was excellent and fast.  We will order again from the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Huskin from Montgomery, AL United States  
Of the two the long grain was the best. The unfortunate part is the shipping cost. However I may reorder in a larger pound weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time order Delta Blue October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Barton from Worthington, OH United States  
Delta Blue rice was great, flavorful and easy to cook in my mini rice cooker. I havwnttried the jasmine rice yet but ill cook with it this weekend. And thank you so much for sending tge complimentary bag of rice grits. I have the rucegritsand shrimp recipe card you enclosed. I look forward to making this recipe wirh your award winning product. In a Nj Italian so this will be my first time cooking grits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Delicious October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from Soddy Daisy, TN United States  
This is my first time using Delta Blues Rice.  I found the long grain white rice to have a nice flavor and creamy consistency.  I ate it plain to get an idea of the true flavor and look forward to trying the rice in some of the recipes posted on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Moto Willy from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rice February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Moore from Bessemer , AL United States  
Delicious!  My 5 and 8 year old daughters cannot get enough. Will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items