Return to 2 lb Long Grain White Rice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty rice April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prairie Village, KS United States  
This is a very pretty white rice and flavorful. I am still experimenting with the best way to cook this rice.  (I did watch the you tube video).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rice ever! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: John hall from Cloudland, GA United States  
I'm in love with your long grain white rice.  So easy to cook.  Fluffy and buttery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST RICE March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Trevor Spann from Jackson, TN United States  
Love Delta Blues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Perfect Size For My Family December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Southwell from Drummonds, TN United States  
Our local grocery store had been stocking your 1 lb. packages of long grain white rice until recently.  Since we eat rice at least once a week, I was going through the 1 lb. package quickly.  So, when I saw that you had a 2 lb. package on your website, I decided to purchase it.  Now I don't have to hunt for your products at my local store and I have plenty of your delicious rice in my pantry to begin the new year.  Thank you for such a wonderful, tasty, nutritious product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raised on rice not potatoes December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Grits (girl raised in the south) from Prairie Village, KS United States  
I am a rice and gravy gal; green rice, risi bisi, red beans and rice, gumbo/chili on rice...you get the picture.  Yay Mississippi, Yay Rice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice October 26, 2018
Reviewer: MARK SIMPSON from RIDGELAND, MS United States  
Great product. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Bogott from Austin, MN United States  
Rice does come in different qualities. It is not all the same. Delta Blues is a step up -clean, firm, tasty. Worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value Is What You Get May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Moto Willy from Raleigh, NC United States  
2nd Order of Rice - White, Jasmine & Grits. Ordering for my neighborhood which gets us "free" shipping. Expected it would be weeks before we saw but it arrived in just 3 or 4 days in perfect condition. Well packed too. I saw someone comment that the Rice is kinda expensive. Really? I got at least 4 servings of fabulous white Rice out of a 1 pound bag for $5. Call me unimaginative but I can't think of a anything I can buy for $1.25 which delivers the enjoyment we get from this rice. Cost is only what you pay, value is what you get. Takes only 1 minute to microwave a bag of Tasty Bite Indian Madras Lentils to spread over the Rice. It's our new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Great Product April 29, 2018
Reviewer: George Schuster from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I have been buying Delta Blue Rice for over 2 years,and find the quality and taste to be unique in a positive way and there service is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items